Contact us.

Office Information

Phone Number:
480-513-3195

Office Address:
7000 E Mayo Blvd, Suite 1059 Phoenix, AZ 85054

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Friday  - Closed

 

Administration

Jason Carney
Executive Director

Leigh Ann Dolan
Development Director

Monte Yazzie
International Horror and Sci-Fi Film Festival Director

Auction

Brenda Berliner - Auction Director Brenda@phxfilm.com

Aileen Fowler - Auction Coordinator

Education

Aaron Kes - IFP-Phoenix Program Director aaron@ifpphx.org

Joe Gruberman – Seminar Director jgruberman@ifpphx.org

Bob Marquis – Student Education Director bob@ifpphx.org

Sean Oliver - Student Education Coordinator

Events

Leigh Ann Dolan – Event Director leighann@phxfilm.com

Leslie Criger - Entertainment Director

Joe Palomino - Event Manager joe@phxfilm.com

Carol Gibson – Kids' Day Director cgibson@ifpphx.org

Filmmaker Relations

Katie McLarty - Feature Filmmaker Relations Director katie@phxfilm.com

Randy Robinson - Short Filmmaker Relations Director
Randy@phxfilm.com

Brooke Medansky – Filmmaker Relations Manager

Samantha Kade - Short Filmmaker Relations Manager

Guest Relations

Dana Lane – Guest Relations Director

Tessa Carney - Guest Relations Manager

Ernie Gutierrez - Usher Manager

Chris Cox – Guest Relations Coordinator

Kelli Meola – Guest Relations Coordinator

Pamela Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Sue Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Marketing

Lauren Streiff - Marketing Director

Marty Freetage – Festival Art Director

Lisa Marie Lara - Festival Designer

Brittany Rislund - Festival Designer

Rich Fowler - Marketing Outreach Manager

Steve Lieberman - Festival Promotions Manager

Linda Nguyen - Festival Promotions Manager

Andrea Small - Festival Promotions Manager

Laurie Smith - Online Content Editor

Lauren Click - Marketing Coordinator

Programming

Greg Hall – PFF Features Program Director

Slobodan Popovic – PFF World Cinema Features Program Director

Deb Hildebrandt – PFF Short Film Program Director

Michelle Saldana – PFF World Cinema Shorts Program Director

Michael Stackpole – IHSFF Sci-Fi Program Director

Brandon Kinchen – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Danny Marainino – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Dan Gluck - PFF Arizona Film Programmer

Stanley Bain - PFF Short Film Programmer

Technical

Greg Wolf – Technical Director

Theatre Operations

Jill Adelman – Theatre Operations Director

Jillian Mason - Theatre Operations Manager

Caren Jablonsky - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Cassandra Nicholson - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Vanessa Hodges - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Richard Mulvihill - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Ray Schillaci – Film Presentation Coordinator

Volunteers

Kim Rodhouse – Volunteer Director Kim@phxfilm.com

Monica Montoya  - Volunteer Coordinator