Contact us.

Office Information

Phone Number:

Office Address:
7000 E Mayo Blvd, Suite 1059 Phoenix, AZ 85054

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Friday  - Closed



Jason Carney
Executive Director

Leigh Ann Dolan
Development Director

Monte Yazzie
International Horror and Sci-Fi Film Festival Director


Brenda Berliner - Auction Director



Aaron Kes - IFP-Phoenix Program Director

Joe Gruberman – Seminar Director

Bob Marquis – Student Education Director

Sean Oliver - Student Education Coordinator


Leigh Ann Dolan – Event Director

Leslie Criger - Entertainment Director

Carol Gibson – Kids' Day Director

Filmmaker Relations

Katie McLarty - Feature Filmmaker Relations Director

Randy Robinson - Short Filmmaker Relations Director

Jessica Parks – Filmmaker Relations Manager

Samantha Kade - Short Filmmaker Relations Manager

Guest Relations

Dana Lane – Guest Relations Director

Tessa Carney - Guest Relations Manager

Ernie Gutierrez - Usher Manager

Chris Cox – Guest Relations Coordinator

Kelli Yeakey – Guest Relations Coordinator

Pamela Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Sue Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator


Lauren Streiff - Marketing Director

Marty Freetage – Festival Art Director

Lisa Marie Lara - Festival Designer

Brittany Rislund - Festival Designer

Rich Fowler - Marketing Outreach Manager

Lauren Pitts - Social Media Manager

Naomi Shinbaum - Social Media Coordinator 

Linda Nguyen - Festival Promotions Manager

Andrea Small - Festival Promotions Manager



Greg Hall – PFF Features Program Director

Slobodan Popovic – PFF World Cinema Features Program Director

Deb Hildebrandt – PFF Short Film Program Director

Michelle Saldana – PFF World Cinema Shorts Program Director

Michael Stackpole – IHSFF Sci-Fi Program Director

Brandon Kinchen – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Danny Marainino – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Dan Gluck - PFF Arizona Film Programmer

Stanley Bain - PFF Short Film Programmer


Greg Wolf – Technical Director

Theatre Operations

Jill Adelman – Theatre Operations Director

Jillian Mason - Theatre Operations Manager

Caren Jablonsky - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Cassandra Nicholson - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Vanessa Hodges - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Ray Schillaci – Film Presentation Coordinator


Kim Rodhouse – Volunteer Director

Jillian Moore - Volunteer Manager