Contact

Office Information

Phone Number:
480-513-3195

Office Address:
7000 E Mayo Blvd, Suite 1059
Phoenix, AZ 85054

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 10:00am to 6:0pm
Friday  – 10:00am to 3:00pm

 

Administration

 

Jason Carney – Executive Director

jason@phxfilm.com

Leigh Ann Dolan – Development Director
leighann@phxfilm.com

Monte Yazzie – Intl Horror and Sci-Fi Film Festival Director

Monte@phxfilm.com

Aubrie Artiano – Operations Director

Aubrie@phxfilm.com

 

Auction

Brenda Berliner – Auction Director

Brenda@phxfilm.com

 

Education

Aaron Kes – IFP-Phoenix Program Director
aaron@ifpphx.org

Joe Gruberman – Seminar Director
jgruberman@ifpphx.org

Bob Marquis – Student Education Director
bob@ifpphx.org

 

Events

Leigh Ann Dolan – Event Director
leighann@phxfilm.com

Leslie Criger – Entertainment Director

Joe Palomino – Event Manager
joe@phxfilm.com

Rosemary Zinke – Event Coordinator

Carol Gibson – Kids’ Day Director
cgibson@ifpphx.org

Sara Spencer – VIP Coordinator

 

Filmmaker Relations

Katie McLarty- Feature Filmmaker Relations Director

katiem@phxfilm.com

Brooke Medansky – Feature Filmmaker Relations Manager

Randy Robinson – Short Filmmaker Relations Director

Randy@phxfilm.com

Samantha Kade – Short Filmmaker Relations Manager

 

Guest Relations

Dana Lane – Guest Relations Director

Chris Cox – Guest Relations Coordinator

Kelli Meola – Guest Relations Coordinator

Ernie Gutierrez – Guest Relations Coordinator

Pamela Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Sue Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

 

Marketing

Lauren Streiff – Marketing Director

Marty Freetage – Festival Art Director

Lisa Marie Lara – Festival Designer

Rich Fowler – Marketing Outreach Manager

Linda Nguyen – Festival Promotions Manager

Andrea Small – Festival Promotions Manager

Laurie Smith – Online Content Editor

Lauren Pitts – PFF Social Media Manager

Heather Copeland – IHSFF Social Media Manager

Lauren Click – Social Media Coordinator

Naomi Shinbaum – Social Media Coordinator

 

Programming

Greg Hall – Feature Film Program Director

Slobodan Popovic – World Cinema Features Program Director

Deb Hildebrandt – Short Film Program Director

Michelle Saldana – World Cinema Shorts Program Director

Michael Stackpole – IHSFF Sci-Fi Program Director

Brandon Kinchen – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Danny Marainino – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Dan Gluck – Arizona Film Programmer

Stanley Bain – Short Film Programmer

 

Technical

Greg Wolf – Technical Director

Dan Gluck – AV Production Director

 

Theatre Operations

Jill Adelman – Theatre Operations Director

Jillian Mason – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Vanessa Hodges – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Cassandra Nicholson – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Caren Jablonsky – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Richard Mulvihill – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Ray Schillaci – Film Presentation Coordinator

 

Volunteers

 

Kim Rodhouse – Volunteer Director

kim@phxfilm.com

Aubrie Artiano – Operations Director

aubrie@phxfilm.com

Monica Montoya  – Volunteer Coordinator

 

Captcha:
14 + 9 =

Cox Communications Starz Harkins Theatres AARP The Arizona Republic
FX Networks
Art Institute of Phoenix
NBAZ
Sneaky Big Studios
Chipotle APS Bookmans Skygate Pictures
Brown Paper Tickets In Media Co.
Stella Artois
Arizona Comission of Arts
Arizona Lottery
City of Phoenix Arts & Culture
Desert Diamond West Valley