Contact

Office Information

Phone Number:
602-955-6444

Office Address:
7000 E Mayo Blvd, Suite 1059
Phoenix, AZ 85054

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 10:00am to 6:0pm
Friday  - Closed

 

Administration

 

Jason Carney – Executive Director

jason@phxfilm.com

Leigh Ann Dolan – Director of Operations
leighann@phxfilm.com

Andrea Beesley-Brown – Intl Horror and Sci-Fi Film Festival Director
andrea@phxfilm.com

Monte Yazzie – Intl Horror and Sci-Fi Film Festival Manager

Abby Vester – Operations Center Coordinator

Kelsey Herrold – Operations Center Coordinator

 

Auction

Brenda Berliner – Auction Director

Brenda@phxfilm.com

 

Education

TJ Houle – IFP-Phoenix Co-Program Director
tj@ifpphx.org

Aaron Kes – IFP-Phoenix Co-Program Director
aaron@ifpphx.org

Joe Gruberman – Seminar Director
jgruberman@ifpphx.org

Bob Marquis – Student Education Director
bob@ifpphx.org

 

Events

Leigh Ann Dolan – Event Director
leighann@phxfilm.com

Leslie Criger – Entertainment Director

Joe Palomino – Event Manager
joe@phxfilm.com

Carol Gibson – Kids’ Day Director
cgibson@ifpphx.org

 

Filmmaker Relations

Kathleen Deiley – Filmmaker Relations Director
kathleen@phxfilm.com

Randy Robinson – Short Filmmaker Relations Director
Randy@phxfilm.com

Katie McLarty – Filmmaker Relations Manager

Samantha Kade – Short Filmmaker Relations Manager

 

Guest Relations

Dana Lane – Guest Relations Director

Chris Cox – Guest Relations Coordinator

Kelli Meola – Guest Relations Coordinator

Ernie Gutierrez – Guest Relations Coordinator

Pamela Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Sue Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

 

Marketing

Lauren Streiff – Marketing Director

Lisa Minzey – Marketing Manager

Marty Freetage – Festival Art Director

Lisa Marie Lara – Festival Designer

Brittany Rislund – Festival Designer

Rich Fowler – Marketing Outreach Manager

Steve Lieberman – Festival Promotions Manager

Linda Nguyen – Festival Promotions Manager

Andrea Small – Festival Promotions Manager

Laurie Smith – Online Content Editor

Ryan Hansen – Online Video Coordinator

Lauren Click – Marketing Coordinator

Stephanie Ong – Marketing Coordinator

Lisa Markiewicz – Festival Photography Director

 

Programming

Greg Hall – Feature Film Program Director

Slobodan Popovic – World Cinema Features Program Director

Deb Hildebrandt – Short Film Program Director

Michelle Saldana – World Cinema Shorts Program Director

Michael Stackpole – IHSFF Sci-Fi Program Director

Brandon Kinchen – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Danny Marainino – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Dan Gluck – Short Film Programmer

Stanley Bain – Short Film Programmer

 

Technical

Greg Wolf – Technical Director

Dan Gluck – AV Production Director

 

Theatre Operations

Bill Mondy – Theatre Operations Director

Jill Adelman – Theatre Operations Manager

Caren Jablonsky – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Mike Bennett Jr – Theatre Operations Coordinator

Ray Schillaci – Film Presentation Coordinator

 

Volunteers
Tiffany Hutson – Volunteer Director
Tiffany@phxfilm.com

Monica Montoya  - Volunteer Coordinator

Kayla Laut – Volunteer Coordinator

Captcha:
2 + 9 =